Members Re-elected to Iowa State Fair Board

Iowa State Fair

DES MOINES, IA (12/19/2014)(readMedia)– Members were re-elected to the Iowa State Fair Board of Directors during the State Agricultural Convention held December 12-14 in Des Moines. Directors re-elected to two-year terms and their districts are Dave Hoffman, LeMars (northwest), James Romer, Ames (north central); Paul Vaassen, Dubuque (northeast); Gary VanAernam, Exira (southwest); Jerry Parkin, Earlham…